Current brokers

The services offered by broker members listed below are not provided by ICAP Securities & Derivatives Exchange or by any member of the ICAP Group but are instead provided by third parties over whom neither ICAP Securities & Derivatives Exchange nor any member of the ICAP Group has any control.

Neither ICAP Securities & Derivatives Exchange nor any member of the ICAP Group is responsible for any services provided by the companies listed below. For the avoidance of doubt, neither ICAP Securities & Derivatives Exchange nor any member of the ICAP Group will be responsible for any fees you incur by engaging any of these broker members.

Broker Website Contact Number
A J Bell Securities www.ajbell.co.uk 0845 40 89 100
ADM Investor Services www.admisi.com 020 7716 8000
Allenby Capital Limited www.allenbycapital.com 020 3328 5656
Alliance Trust Savings Ltd www.alliancetrust.co.uk 01382 321 000
Barclays Bank plc (trading as Barclays Stockbrokers) www.barclaysstockbrokers.co.uk 0845 601 7788
Barratt & Cooke Ltd www.barrattandcooke.co.uk 01603 624 236
Beaufort Securities Ltd www.beaufortsecurities.com 020 7382 9910
Brewin Dolphin Ltd www.brewin.co.uk 020 7246 1000
Campbell O'Connor & Co www.camocon.ie +353 1 677 1773
Capital International Ltd www.capital-iom.com 01624 654 200
Cave & Sons Ltd www.caves.co.uk 01604 621 421
Charles Stanley & Co Ltd www.charles-stanley.co.uk 020 7739 8200
Cheviot Asset Management Ltd www.cheviot.co.uk 020 7845 6150
Cornhill Capital Limited www.cornhillcapital.com 020 7710 9610
Daniel Stewart & Co plc www.danielstewart.co.uk 020 7776 6550
Dowgate Capital Stockbrokers Ltd www.dowgatecapitalstockbrokers.co.uk 01293 517 744
finnCap Ltd www.finncap.com 020 7220 0500
First Equity Ltd www.firstequity.ltd.uk 020 7374 2212
Fiske plc www.fiskeplc.com 020 7448 4700
Fox-Davies Capital Ltd www.fox-davies.com 020 3463 5000
Gerrard Investment Management Ltd www.gerrard.com/clientcentre/Disclaimer.aspx 0845 601 7788
GHC Capital Markets Ltd www.ghcl.co.uk 0845 607 1914
Guy Butler Ltd www.guybutler.co.uk 020 7000 5030
Hargreave Hale Ltd www.hargreave-hale.co.uk 020 7009 4900
Hargreaves Lansdown Stockbrokers Ltd www.hl.co.uk 0117 900 9000
Havelock Hunter Stockbrokers Ltd www.havelockhunter.com 01892 522 311
Hedley & Co www.hedleyandco.co.uk 01772 887 880
HSBC Bank plc www.investments.hsbc.co.uk/product/9/sharedealing 0845 600 2469
Interactive Investor Trading Ltd www.iii.co.uk 0845 200 3637
Investec Wealth & Investment Ltd www.investec.co.uk 020 7597 4000
Investment Funds Direct Ltd www.investecassetmanagement.com 020 7597 2000
James Brearley & Sons Ltd www.jbrearley.co.uk 01253 831 250
James Sharp & Co www.jamessharp.co.uk 0161 764 4043
Jarvis Investment Management Ltd www.jarvisim.co.uk 01892 510 515
King & Shaxson Capital Ltd www.kingandshaxson.com 020 7426 5950
Midas Investment Management Ltd www.midasim.co.uk 0161 228 1709
Milkstone Ltd www.milkstone.co.uk 0161 242 8244
Natwest Stockbrokers Ltd www.natweststockbrokers.com 0808 208 4400
NCL Investments Ltd www.smith.williamson.co.uk 020 7131 4000
Rathbone Stockbrokers Ltd www.rathbones.com 020 7339 0000
Redmayne Bentley Stockbrokers LLP www.redmayne.co.uk 020 7614 4800
Selftrade (Talos Securities Ltd) www.selftrade.co.uk 0845 0700 720
Stocktrade www.stocktrade.co.uk 0845 213 4400
TD Direct Investing (Europe) Ltd www.tddirectinvesting.co.uk 0845 607 6002
The Share Centre Limited - 1 www.share.com 08456 185 185
Thomas Grant & Co Ltd www.thomasgrant.co.uk 0116 225 5500
W H Ireland Ltd www.wh-ireland.co.uk 020 7220 1666
Walker Crips Stockbrokers Ltd www.wcgplc.co.uk 020 3100 8000
Westhouse Securities Ltd www.westhousesecurities.com 020 7601 6100
ISDX Members: Format
List of ISDX members